In town and cities, The large shopping mall should replace the small local shop. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of replacing the large shopping malls with the small local shops and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that this changing is highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the establishment of shop centers can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support replacing the large shopping centers with small local shops. At first, the one disadvantage of this changing is damaging to small shops' owners and damaging their earnings. However, in the shopping centers, the products of companies can be seen by more people and result in more sales. For example, the companies with products in food such as dairy products are competing to present their products in these places.

In addition, many small companies cannot compete with the large producers in the large shopping malls and maybe fail to continue. But, the companies have to enhance the quality of their products to save their status in the malls. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by THR University researchers in 2017 has shown that products presented in the large shop centers are in produced of best quality materials.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this opinion, I profoundly believe that the benefits of large shopping malls are far outweighed their drawbacks.