What are some of the Pros and Cons of extreme/adventure sports? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Nowadays, adventure sports become a considerable debate among public all around the world. Although the extreme sports activities are regarded as thoroughly pastime and morale constructive by a considerable number of people, there are a number of people holds an opposing view. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss both positive and negative viewpoints.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support or disapproval adventure sports. On the one hand, in the logical opinion, many of these actions such as parachuting, paragliding and banjo jumping are hazardous. But for some people they are funny. For example, when I do Kite surfing in every weekend, I have a delighting and peaceful sense.

On the other hand, in against to the fun, some of these exciting sports are very dangerous. For instance, there is a high possibility of heart attack for those who do Banjo jumping. also, a recent scientific research conducted with Tehran University researchers shows that there are many accidents for climbers like falling off or missing in snow mountains that happened every year in all around the world.

In conclusion, there are several compelling arguments on both sides; my personal sentiment is that despite excitement some of the extreme sports are very hazardous.