What roles should government, companies and individuals should play to combat climate change?

In this burgeoning epoch of combat climate change, a contemporary human dwells in a world which is shaped by the latest trends and technology coming across the globe points for years. The opponents and proponents have their perceptual intellection to support their ideas. Before deducing a fair conclusion, I am going to shed some light on both the aspects in the upcoming paragraphs.

According to the first school of thought, everyone including the government, companies and individuals have their responsibility toward controlling climate change. To commence with, we should not cut forests and avoid burning fossil fuels instead we should plant trees and avoid burning fossil fuels to combat climate change. Moreover, companies are the major reason for climate change, these companies should use in build smoke purifier inside the chimney because it is a good way to control and purify harmful gasses from the air. In addition to it, companies can use environment-friendly equipment like hydro-power and wind energy which will ultimately good for our environment.

On the flip side, the government should also think of controlling it. Furthermore, the government should implement strict laws to combat climate change also they can educate people about climate change. Apart from that, the government can take the assistance of social media to spread awareness among people about climate change. Last but not the least, the government should start a campaign to aware and educate masses about climate change.

To perorate, after having a lot of thoughts and deliberations with myself on this topic, I inclined to state that yes climate change has a very harmful effect but we all should think of combating climate change by taking proper action and working together as a whole.