What is your opinion on deducting marks on the student’s work if it is late?

Recently, the phenomenon of deducting marks on the overdue student's work and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of responsible students are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive for a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that suitable works can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, deducting marks on students' works can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as hard-working students, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of practical opinions. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of efficient works are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, deducting marks on students' assignments can supply the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of late works are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described inefficient students. Hence, predicted outcomes of improper opinions are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of deducting marks on a student's work far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of late works prove the significance of dismal opinions, but also pinpoint possible implications.