The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants for our planet and give the solution.

In recent times, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the problems faced by governments and international institutions across the world, be it an affluent or impoverished nation. This essay will enumerate some of the prominent issues which affect nations and also will provide coherent solutions for the existing scenario.

To commence with, there are myriad of reasons which proponents cite the benefits of protecting our environment.

One of the preponderant reasons is that pollutions such as air pollution, water pollution have a greater impact on the surrounding where we live in. To exemplify, the plastics wastes which we dispose of into the seas and oceans threaten the life of seas creatures. Therefore, not only we should reduce the rubbish generation but also we should adhere to proper disposal of trash.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect to consider is air pollution which is degrading the ozone layer. For instance, as per academic research by the University of Hosh, it was found that toxic emissions from automobiles have contributed to the rapid shrinking of the ozone layer. Thus, it is needless to say that authorities must create awareness programmes to educate their citizens.

To agglomerate, it quite evident that each individual should respect our nature and take an initiative on an urgent basis to save the world for future generations.