Write about climate Change? who is responsible Whether government or Industries? Why?

There is an ongoing debate about who is responsible for climate change. Some people believe government is responsible and other holds opposing view. In my opinion both government and industries are responsible. This essay will discuss the issues related to the climate change and some examples how to solve this.

Now a days, climate change is one of the global issue. There are many reasons for its affects but i think there is major cite to discuss global warming. Due to this, there is increase in temperature and we can observe many changes in the rise of the fall of sea level, and all over drought and uneven rainfalls. Many habitats are dying because of the climate change. educe deforestation and its associated global warming emissions.

Government should implement strict laws which impose to emit the usage of greenhouse gases that responsible for pollution. Industries also follow the rules and stop using the gases which affects the air and water pollution. Every individual should take some responsibility, we should stop using the vehicles and start using carpooling which are reason for the carbon emission gases.

This essay discussed the reasons of climate change, governments should implement strict laws and impose fine to follow them.