Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Education has played a crucial role in development of any nation since many years. It helps a person in becoming sagacious and taking wise decisions which will help them to progress in their respective fields. Due to the burgeoning population, these days there is a huge amount of competition in every field. Without enough education, it might become very difficult to sustain this competitive world. Most of the times, it can be seen that though people are eager to pursue education, they are not able to continue the same due to lack of money. If government offers a free university education to an...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.