taking a lot of time to make an important decision is viewed as a bad quality for a person to have. but now it is considered as a good quality

In today's convoluted and competitive world, it becomes highly charged and a widespread hot topic whether spending much time to make a great and important decision is a good quality of person or not. Therefore, some people are the leading proponents of claim that by consuming a lot of time, they are allowed to make a better decision. However, others take an opposite point of view and believe that a well-qualified and good person make a decision as soon as possible without spending much time. For this reason, if I have to face these two choices, I tend to choose the latter point. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To commence, one of the compelling reasons lending credence to stance taken above is that we are living in a sophisticated world, it order to achieve the success and seize the opportunities, people should make a quick decision. To elaborate it, needless to say that most great opportunities are missing by taking a host of time to make a great decision. Plus, from the market point of view, when people have problem and some needs in their lives, a good person or boss will make a fast decision to become prosperous. An example will illustrate this view point much better, I am living in Tehran where citizens are struggling with traffic jam and they are always concerning about miss their appointment. When one of my friends became aware of this problems, he made a quick decision and produce an application that shown people which route is the best to get their destination. I strongly believe that had my friend spent a great deal of his time on this problem, he could not have generated this application.

Apart from seizing the opportunity, another equally convincing point to justify my assertion is that so important has dependency been that human's being mind have been deeply involved with it from all over the world. One the one hand, some people believe that people can utilize others' experiences by the time they have and also consult with knowable people to make a great decision. On the other hand, some people strongly believe that people should take a responsibility for something in their lives and become independent to make a quick decision. I take the former viewpoint with a pinch of salt and claim that the latter viewpoint is much closer to the reality, for I do believe that the more people make their decision fast, they will not have adequate time to speak with others, and they have to make decision by themselves due to lack of time. By doing so, they can boost these characteristics which enable them to have better life style by being responsible.

To wrap it up, considering all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that nowadays, people can enrich their lives by making fast decision inasmuch as in the first place they can use the opportunity as soon possible before another take it, in the second place, they will become independent and responsible in their lives. What I am sure and helpful is that in the not too distant future people due to fast pace growing life, they will make their decision fast to take the several advantages of it. Make, for whereby, they can make an outstanding contribution to their society improve, and as a proverb says "the biggest room in the world, is the room for improvement" I firmly believe that it is prominent for us to help our society's breakthrough.