The following appeared on the Mozart School of Music Web site."The Mozart School of Music should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons. First of all, the Mozart School welcomes youngsters at all ability and age

According to the statement, it is strongly recommended by the author that the Mozart School of Music should be the first choice for parents who want to let their children learn music. In order to support the suggestion, the author shows us there are several merits in this school. Firstly, it is available for kids at all ability and ages levels; secondly, almost every kind of musical instruments ranging from classical to rock can be taught in this school; moreover, the tutors are famous in the musical area. Hence this recommendation seems to be plausible, while there are some loopholes in it, we should evaluate them carefully.

To begin with, the author tells us the students who about to go to this school can be enrolled in a very wide range, no matter where their levels of musical ability is and how old they are. Without showing the exceptional teaching ability, whether the teachers in this school the kids with different level in music and age is still in question. Maybe there are few teachers while they have to teach so many kids ranging from beginners to professional ones.

In addition, the author also argues that the nearly comprehensive instruments in music can be taught in this school which used in various genres. Firstly, the resource of teachers is still the major problem as one teacher may play different kinds of instruments from guitar to piano while in front of various kids, I believe it is a tough work for him. Secondly, due to the name of the school, Mozart School, whether it is necessary to teach rock music is problematic, it brings to the parents some kind of unsuitable feeling if they want to bring their kids here to learn classical music.

Moreover, the ability of the teachers in this school is still confusing us. In that despite of the evidence that there are some distinguished musicians in the faculty, the first question is do they teach lessons or they are just as members of leadership in this school? Although they will have lessons to the kids, so can they teach all of the lesson cites by the author ranging from classical and rock? Beside the range, whether a famous musician can take equal high quality lesson is still in questions, maybe they are merely distinguished people in musical area. Let alone if they are just in the leaderships who are take by the author as advertisements.

Finally, given that lots of graduates in this school became famous musicians, this point is also problematic for that how many of them from the beginning of the school to date? Maybe there are few famous graduates while this school has opened for decades. On the other hand, the author does not recognize that the goal of the parents who want their kids to learn music. Because some of them merely want to form a hobby to their kids, so not all of them want to their kids to be famous in this area.