The following report appeared in the newsletter of the West Meria Public Health Council An innovative treatment has come to our attention that promises to significantly reduce absenteeism in our schools and workplaces A study reports that in nearby East

The statements is a report that appeared in the newsletter of the West Meria Public Health Council. They claim that an innovative treatment has come to our attention that promises to significantly reduce absenteeism in schools and workplaces. There are so many reasons in the following statement.

First of all, the statement claims that people living in nearby East Meria, where fish consumption is very high and it means they eat more fish. Although fish have very high consumption, it cannot prove they are all eaten by people from East Meira. It might be that these people from East Maira always made them and sold them to other places, even if they like to give fish as a gift. We need more evidence to prove this opinion. It concluded that people visit the doctor only once or twice per year for the treatment of colds. It cannot prove that people from East Meira meet less doctors because they always eat fish. We need some evidence to prove that people from East Meria are less likely to meet doctors because they are less likely to have less sickness. They might eat some medicine at home or they are very poor even if they don't have any money to meet a doctor. It does not mean they have a healthy body. We also need more evidence to prove that these people only eat fish. They may also eat vegetables and always exercise so their body is very healthy.

Secondly, the statement claims that since colds represent the post frequently given reason for absences from school and work. We need more evidences to ensure these reasons are true. Usually due to some reasons people will write a fake reason. Some people are true and others are false. So we must prove it is true.

Finally, this statement claims that they recommend the daily use of a nutritional supplement derived from fish oil as a good way to prevent colds and lower absenteeism. We need to know this fish oil can prevent colds and lower absenteeism. Maybe due to the diel there is a considerable difference and it does not work.