Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

Inoculations against cow flu was found to be effective in majority of the cases. But there is a small possibility of death as a result of the inoculation. It is a valid reason to hold off the permit for inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered. However, it cannot be the case for the long run.

In the moral point of view, we cannot neglect the loss of even one life. So, the decision to halt the permit had been given. But if the situation remains same, we won't be able to save the lives of people infected by cow flu. The need to find out the cause for death due to inoculation is an imminent and priority issue. The argument can be justified in the moral point of view and in the present situation.

If the outbreak of cow flu escalates, it will result in loss of many more lives compared to the lives lost due to the administration of the vaccine. So, in that scenario, it would be beneficial to give priority to the logical way and for the greater good, the inoculations against cow flu should be routinely administered to the people in areas where the disease is detected.

The strength of the argument varies with the outbreak of the cow flu. If the outbreak of the cow flu cannot be controlled, then the inoculations against cow flu should be permitted. It can save lives of many people but also comes with a small possibility of death. It is the only logical solution in the need of the situation.