SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's current headquarters. Moreover, Mi

The author manifests the reasoning because of which he reflects that supercorp has taken a sagacious decision to shift from Middlesurg to Corporateville. Although, at first glance, his reasoning seems probable and feasible, the author fails to answer further questions that should be analyzed before hastily coming to the conclusion. The author shows no statistical and empirical evidence for all his assumptions and reasoning and therefore should be evaluated.

The author naively assumes that Corporateville is a better place to live as compared to Middlesburg. He bases his assumption on the thought that since a number of owners are inflating in Corporatesville it is a better place to live. In order to make a discerning decision, he should have considered other salient features that carries a more important role in the accretion of the population in Corporatesville. It is viable to ruminate about the possibilities of employability options that could be increased in that area because of which people are immigrating here or there could be better educational facilities which are causing this inflation of population. Therefore, the author should first go through these divergent possibilities leading to increasing in population instead of assuming that the living style is good.

Also, the argument is fallacious because the author makes an assumption for all the employee of supercorp that they prefer to live in the non-urban area. He bases his assumption with the results of the survey but does not provide any statistical data to compare the number of people who are in the support and who are not in the support of living in the non-urban area. He also does not give any type of information about the type of questions that were asked to the employees during the survey. It is possible that the survey takers have just asked them about which type of place you like more for a living. They could have just answered nonurban by the ruminating about the tranquility of that area. They would have not thought about the lack of educational and medical facilities or any other logical terms that those nonurban areas contain or not.

Finally, the argument is based on tenuous reasoning as the author recommends Corporateville over Middlesburg because they possess lower taxes and therefore, assumes that Corporateville is more economical to live. The author does not manifest any logical analysis of other factors like living standards of that place or educational and transportation facilities. Also, there is no information about the medical facilities and the present environment there. As more and more people are shifting there, it could be the case that in future pollution will increase. Though the cost of taxes is less, it is possible that the cost of living is higher in Corporatesville. As the place is becoming crowded with more and more people, the availability of residences is fulfilled or not. Also, the cost of rents could aggrandize because of the same reason stated above. In that case, low taxes will be of no importance then. The author should make a discriminating conclusion after going through these necessitate questions.

In conclusion, because of the aforementioned reasoning, it is clear that the argument is based on unwarranted reasoning and should be further evaluated. The author should provide empirical evidence for the cost of other facilities also to ensure that this place is cheaper. He should have insightful results of all the number and questions that the survey carries.