In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should be required to step down after five years.Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing a

In any field the top brass has exercising decisive power for making good for company/organization,political party and a country. Dynamic leadership always good. It takes good decisions and make it good for all.The lethargy of the successors leads to know the mistakes.Long haul of same leadership leads to corruption, lack of policies because they apply only their policies and they trashed remaining good policies, stagnation in all the field.

Russia president has ruled since my childhood, he leads to corruption,many scams. His aggressive nature with west leads to country fall. He applied his conventional formals at the time of cold war era but he fails to realize the world is changing from that scenario. So Russia need a new leadership because of their country will change.Like that if new leadership may or may not continue his stance that up to him but the change is for sure in other policies. Because everybody have its own style of ruling.

In some cases it leads to worsen the scenario. In the case of India's RBI governor is of 3 year tenure .Raghu ram rajan has a tremendous work he done for the country to resurgent again because when takes the chair of central bank, the stability of Indian economy is worsen.The Doller price against Indian Rupee hit all time high of 61.04 and low Forex reserves. In his tenure he introduced some renew methods and take a strict stance on policy exercise and repo rate.Because his tough nature it all could do.So he is good at all aspect.Actually we did not know the others or his predecessors can do or not. Many people have a opinion on him to give extension but unfortunately Indian leadership deny it.

Like many fields especially in education, New leadership bring the excellent change from their successors. In the NIT,Warangal where i am pursued my degree has a worst leadership before. They did not notice the small things even. When new leadership came he disclose the corruption under his successor and how he mislead the management for his evil ill. He harassed so many students even in faculty. Because of his vested power nobody against him. After his tenure, new leadership takes the institute in to new heights by introduce new system and many incubation cells in the institute.

Like i mentioned many cases the changing leadership always gives the good but in some care cases the leadership will continue.