The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The claim provided by the author states that without the sense of competition, developing only the the sense of cooperation in the young people of the society is the best posiible way to prepare them for the future leadership of the government, industry, or any other fields. As this satements holds true for most of the part, i am in agree with the belief of cooperation. Cooperation is the basic need for success as any thing or process where various manpower are involved: there comes various ideas, attitude and behaviour which must be belnded in with a common understanding upthrusting the whole process toward achieving the greater outcome.

Cooperation as a fundamental point that must be established in order to achieve a succeful height is be established in every corestone of our system. Various firms has shown the examples of cooperation to attain a wonderfull output. While just talking about the science filed without the mutual understanding or respect for each other the various scientist, doctors or engineers etc. can not come to a single conclusion for a certain phenomena, a design or a method of treatment. There must also be a ceratin support as a backbone to justify a certain hypothesis or to prove the technological worthness where th cooperation comes in as the greatest factor.

Similarly, in the filed of politics cooperation is the very basic element that must be succefully established in the the politician. A politician must deal with the various individuals like the oppostions members, his own members, parliament bodies and mainly the nation's peoples. And for this he must have a good quality of cooperation which will enable him to maintain good relationship with all of the peoples around him, making his stronger and succeful. While in industrial scenario also the cooperation comes in great deal as it will uplift the work in various aspects like innovation of products, production, distribution, marketing etc. However, with along list of benefit of cooperation there must also be a sense of good competiton also. The good competition will promed the rate of success without which the process might get tedious and slow, lack of invention, tepid. Hence, the youns must be developed with both c