“A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic courses to offer.”

In many countries worldwide, same national curriculum is provided as a study materials for all the student of school level until they been able to attend college. This statement is very true and i agree with it. The main reason for the support is that this reading educational curriculum will set the basic requirement for the students of lower categories to achieve in a nation; so that they will be able to access the higher level education with ease. This course will be creating a basic level of understanding and awarness in the students, which will make them easily acheive higher college education.

Basic education is the very fumdamental right of each and every people in a country. This is also the reason that a country has set a basic level of standard education curriculum for all. Eventally, this will create a fundamental level of understanding among the people about onging things in a country or around his surrounding. There are various subjects incorporated in this types of course like about launguages, science, moral science, maths. etc., which will help to illuminate various phenomenon. There are various example which will help us to understant the importances of utilizing same course for all such as: same curricullum includes the basic subjects like history, art, languages which differs from country to country and region to region whithin the nation creating a necessary to make all the students to understand the basic knowledge related to there rerspective country. the main idea is to learn about thier respective country. Similaryl, other basics course like science and maths are the basic foundation to be learned firstly before learning huge complex ideas relatyed to them. This way of education system has another significance like the categorization of student can be done and various schlorships and incentive award can be provided.

Nonetheless, withsatnding with this approach there are other benificial of providing different curriculum to subject specific courses from starting which will make the student well learned, more exposed to subject matter and finally get more experience.

Hence, it can be said that there are various benefits of regulating the nation with same national curriculum untill they enter the college rather with different.