"The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition." - Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or dis

Youth are the future of many nations; better the condition of youth better will be the nation tomorrow. If any nation wants to see his country bright tomorrow, they should have to move forward to increase the sense of cooperation rather than competition. If young people work there and take leadership in any aspect of a country like government, industry, or another field amiable sense of cooperation, the country will progress excessively.

The first reason for my belief is that competition brings a dissonance effect and cooperation brings resonance effect. There is no more doubt about the necessity of youth in every aspect of society. And, there is also established truth that youth blood is so energetic and mercurial. Small things can make you them quiescent and small things can make them arrogant. For example, if there is competition among the youth to take part in the government, the unnecessary clash is likely to have occurred. On the flip side, if there is good cooperation between the youth, they will discuss the possible change can be occurred by taking part in government and there will discuss the suitable person for the suitable post. From this illustration, we can easily forecast which will be best either cooperation or competition.

The second reason for my belief is that Unity is the best policy for all realms. We all know that the youth people are the power bank of any nation. Cooperation between the youth in order to lead asocial organizations will promote the progress and prosperity of the entire society. Cooperation makes a strong bond which can be used to cure any kind of diseases if occurred in any organizations. If a person comes from competition, who is leading an organization, got any problem, have to face challenges alone. Another competitive fellow will enjoy on his trouble and ultimately the entire society will get the negative impact.

However, the cooperation between the youth to lead any social organization is better for many reasons; we cannot abolish the positive vibes of competition between the eligible youngsters. From one standpoint, it is also true that cooperation will just manage the situation but competition will bring new innovative ideas to resolve the situations. I also cannot disregard the competition among the youth, who are leading the social organizations, in bringing innovative ideas. I also strongly believe that a competitive environment between the erudite youth brains is the best ground to flourish the superior ideas.

In sum, society should have to try to maintain the cooperative feelings between the young generation who are going to lead the government, industry, or other institutions. Cooperation brings unity; unity brings peace, progress, and capability to fight against the problem. In addition, we will also not have to discourage the healthy intellectual competitions between the young erudite fellow who deserve to bring new innovative ideas.