The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Good leaders are those who are inclusive and have good cooperative quality. Without cooperation, inclusiveness is almost impossibe to gain and without inclusiveness, a leader cannot be a good leader. Here, the writer contends that the best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition. I mostly agree with the writer's assertion. However, I concede that the sense of competition is also important.

In the field of government leadership, co-peration has a cardinal importance. Government leadership is all about forming a common ground for those people who belongs different community, different culture, different religion, and different area etc. Cooperation among different parties, differnent ideology , different leaders, is itself a arduous task. When a society intalls a sense of cooperation in young people, they knows the importace of co-operation and act accordingly, as a result, they can find a common ground for different people. For example , in a election, when none of the parties gets majority, they have to make a collision in order to form a government. Only when those leader, who have good cooperative skill, they can form and run the government in a smooth way, otherwise it wouldn't be possibe to form a government and even if the government is formed, it cannot go far away.

In the case of, industry, research and other fields, the sense of competition is also very important. However, the competition should be in a positive way. In the case of of industry, when there is a sense of competition to produce good quality on their production, it trigger leader to be more focused and more laborious in their task. Which results in positive outcome