The best way to solve environmental problems caused by consumer-generated waste is for towns and cities to impose strict limits on the amount of trash they will accept from each household.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

A major attribute to environmental problems is the imprudent human actions. These actions primarily forestalled the environmental growth and focuses only on transient outcomes without considering undesirable consequences. One of the major factor that accounts for the environmental degradation is consumer-generated wastes. Generally consumer-generated wastes are the materials of an end products that cannot be used for production of another product. Though it seem valid to impose limits on the amount of trashes, it is less practical.

Instead of incorporating laws to control the consumer-gener...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.