The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

The statement contends that best way to teach is to praise positive actions. Moreover, ignoring negative actions is also leads to teach. First, before write on this issue we must know what is teaching. Teaching is an encourage someone to accept something as a fact or principle, In other words, cause to learn by example or experience. I concede that praise positive actions is really a best approach to teach, however, ignore negative action is not a good thing. Therefore, I agree with this statement at some extent.

As any human tendency, if someone praise a good for their action, in result, that human more encouraged to do their work or task with strong determination. For example, if any student do their assignments or home works very carefully, then, teacher praise him/her for their good works, consequently that student more enthusiasm for their task. In addition to that, other classmates also encouraged. Consequently, this method gives better result comparing past.

Although, the author assert that ignoring bad actions also leads to teach. I strongly disagree with this statement. For instance, if someone do harmful act and everyone neglect that act. This experience may be cause another harmful act. Hence, we need to communicate with that person regarding on previous act rather than neglect that act. Again on political issue, some political leaders do bad acts like bribery, corruption, so, it is a media job to enlighten that act. Subsequently, other political leaders bear in mind that their negative actions could be give bad result for current position.

In Conclusion, in any field politics, education, enterprise compliment for their good works encourage him/her. In addition, enlighten bad things also give better result.