Children should not be forced by law to be educated by either public schools or home schooling if their parents do not wish them to do so.

According to the author, children should not be forced by law to be educated by either public schools or home schooling if their parents donot wish them to do so. I strongly disagree with the claim of the author, as, education in the present world sinerio is important human basic need in order to thrive, undestand and compete in different sectors. So, education should be made compulsory for all the children irrespective to their parents wish.

In the present world, education is considered to be important basic need of all human so that they can able scrutinied the different situation thaat occurs intheir life and able to take the rational decision. For the nation, community and faamily, the the major responsibility is to make their educated, as the education to children help make them the rational person which is more benefitted to family, community as well as nation. The well education children when develop to the adult, then he become responsible for his family, society and nation. And then they helps to shape their society and nationin to the right direction.

Similarly, in the present global senerio, there is competition in the every sector like technology, industries, employment, etc. So, to thrive in these important sector and get the better job opportunity the person must be well educated and able to compete. Education leads the person to meet their aim -doctor, engineer, businessman, true politicalleader- and help tomake their life happier and successful.

As well, the education to the children make them the responsible person and makes aware of the different voilent and criminalactivities. The educated person are fully able to find the differences between the what is wrong and what is right, which is important in every level to make the peaceful and violent free enviroment. The developed country have higher literacy rate, whichis also important factor gaoverning the peacefulenvironment in those country than that of the illeterate and underdeveloped country.

S, i strongly disagree with the author claim. There must be proper provision of the for educatinng the children soas to make the better and peaceful family, society, countryas well as world.