Claim The best way to understand the character of a society is to examine the character of the men and women that the society chooses as its heroes or its role models Reason Heroes and role models reveal a society s highest ideals Write a response in wh

Society consists of divergence culture, mindset and behaviour. To understand the society, we have to examine the men and women both. Nowadays there is no gender inequality, Both women and men are contributing to society.

To illustrate, we should not only consider the character of the personality how are chooses as its heroes or its role models, instead, but we should also examine all the human being living in the society. Most of the people in society are struggling to get success. Few are got success through hard work and some kind of luck. Few people after getting success to attain some kind of arrogance, which is not good for society as well as for himself. For example, Indian very popular comedian show "The comedy night with Kapil". Kapil was a very gregarious person earlier, once his comedy show became all of a sudden very famous, Kapil started to get some arrogance in him. Kapil started talking in an impudent manner to the staff and the colleague. The ramification of this, most of the eminent character felt the show. And the TRP of the show became less. Conversely, Not all get arrogance attitude once got successful. But In the society from which Kapil belong will have the same behaviour. And people in Kapil society will not also like to behave in the same manner.

In addition to it, Many people in the society are not successful but create the indelible remark to the society, For instance, Ram helping the old person or blind in crossing the roads. Ram is not a heroic or a role model but the work he did more than being a hero. So society should not neglect all these activities, instead, try to appreciate and make an awesome awareness among other people of the society by evoking them to do helpful kind of stuff. WE can also take the example of Bollywood king Sharuk khan who has been caught spoking in the cricket stadium during IPL matches.

In contrast to it, Many great personalities create a profound example for others from which others get influence. For instance, Salman Khan who put on fitness challenges for the normal people of the world. Promulgate the effectiveness of being healthy and fit, help others how to become fit.

In conclusion, Not only the role model should be examined but the normal person should also be examined because society doesn't consist of only heroic people, there are many normal people as well.