cooperation or competition

It goes without saying that in today's progressive and sophisticated world where we live, have an effective leader is of ritical importance in each nation. As it is the case, young genereation is our future leaders, thus, it is crucial for government, educational institutes ad parents to decipline children and prepare them for being efficient leaders in the near future. In this regard, I, personally, think that we should prepapre the youth for leadership by instilling in them a sense of cooperation rather than just focusing on competition, since cooperation leads youngesters to be knowledgable leaders, make wise decisions and have strong relationship with others.

First, cooperation provides youngesters tobe more informed leaders in the future. When a youg person learns to cooperate with his/her classmates in doing assignments, sports and projects, he has this opportunity to share his knowledge with his peers. By doing so, the mentioned student will become aware of opiions different from hisown.This helps the child to learn things more than before and become a knowledgabl individual who knows many things in various subjects. Accordingly, this young person, when become a leader, would have a sense of cooperation that helps him to share his ideas and viewpoints with those of other leaders.Hence, he would get ride of being a provincial leader who has knowledge in limited themes. Morover, a leader who has a sense of cooperation and learned it from his young ages, will instruct his employess to appreciate cooperation.

Second, As a future leader, a tennegare should learn to cooperate with others since in this way he will have this opportunity to be connected with others. In fact, by copperating with thers, a student learns to be in touch with his peers and also he learns how to form relationship with new classmates. Accordingly, he make use of the benefits of having various contacts and accustomes. Hence, when this student who is equipped to social skills-as a result of learning to cooperate with others- will become a manager with strong connections with others. It is clear that today, nations must be cosmopolitan and have concilliary relationship with other counties to be able to be florished. An insolated nation,as the case of north korea, will have dissatified people and can not improve in any field of science, technology and so on.

Thirdly, have a sense of cooperation is beneficial for a leader because he can make advatage of other experts' guidances to make wiser decisions. Cooperation nurture childeren who knows if they want to be effective ones, they have to confer with proffesionals and experts before making any dcision. When at school students cooperate with each other, they learn they should confer with their group members and get help from their teacher's advices in order to be successful in their lessons. Therefore, a leader how to cooperate with experts and confer with profffesions will make wiser dcisions rather than a dogmatic leader.

In conclusion, cooperation is more crucial for the youth as a our future leaders since it helps them to improve their knowledge, make wiser decisions and form strong connections with others.