Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

It has been claimed that every educator and educational institute is burdened with responsibilities of students’ future career and success. Since, these institutions are replete with adepts it would be rational if students refer to them to receive consultancy about their decisions. Parents may have only rudimentary knowledge of what field can be a key to success for their children. National authorities can provide them statistics data that illustrate demanded courses and field in the future. All of these reveal that there is a huge responsibility for intuitions regarding students’ success or failure.

Academic environment is full of experts who know about the aftermaths of choosing wrong field. For instance, there is consultancy department in the educational institutions that its duty is to give the right information to select the field of study. These professionals are well-prepared by Universities to advice others that will be resulted in having healthier community. Students or parents could be ensured that what they has been planned to spend their time, money, and energy was well worth it.

Moreover, not all of the students come from white color families. Still, there are lots of students who belong to working class and their parents are not really aware of education and its related issues. They just send their children to school to have a better future. In between, educational institutions are the only option that can proscribe them from the wrong fields. For example, a student who belongs to a middle class family can receive their parents governance over his filed of interest. In despite, a student from working class may be a future unsatisfied employee as he or she couldn’t receive support neither from parents nor from school. Here, the role of educational institutions and related authorities are crucial because they have been selected by parents to have control over students’ success.

On the other hands, these organizations have sufficient data to know what would be demanded in the future. They may use an interdisciplinary knowledge of their students’ psychograph and statistics data to prognosticate what would the best for them. Therefore, the rest can be prohibited or at least lower chance of success can be released. An example can cast the light over it. A student who is highly accomplished in the field of information technology can be informed by school about the great job opportunities regarding computer or IT. This can be enclosed with other high ranked jobs that retrieved from human resource department. This action can prevent them to select the egregious fields that they would be satisfied with it later.

However, one may argue that educational institutions are not the only aspects of success or failure of the students. Here, it requires to be mentioned that based on the above explanations officials’ involvement in the students’ success in the field of study is essential. Guardians, peers or other related persons may not be knowledgeable enough to take risk of selecting course of study. For instance, a school committee can use parents’ opinion or comments regarding their final decisions about students. This can reveal the fact that they have the jurisdiction over the selection of field of study.

To conclude, it would be expressed that educational organizations have crucial role in every pupils’ success in their field of study. Their contribution can lead to radical changes of future communities that steeped with satisfied employees. Indeed, parental cooperation can promote the performance level but they are the central point of solving problem regarding students’ selection of field of interest.