Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supp

This topic raises the controversial issue of whether educational centers should encourage students to choice their field of study or students should choose their career path based on their own interests. That educational institution plays a significant role in inspiring people is an undeniable fact. Should we realize the importance of the interest in being prosperous in a career, we will ponder over it much more scrupulously. However, the role of the education systems is to train the people not choose them a career path moreover, a field of study does not lead the student have a lucrative career, having a successful career depends on the individual. Thus I generally disagree with the topic and would argue that students must have freedom in choosing their own future career based on personal interests and talents.

First of all, people attend to schools and institutes to learn and get trained in the field that they love. The main role of the education systems is to train skillful people for the industry and jobs. therefore, the educational institutions should focus on the education.

the second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that having a successful career mostly depends on the individual no the career that you have. There are many lucrative careers available in many filed. having proficiency in and field can lead you the take jobs before counterparts. Consequently, education centers should help people to apply their training to solve real world problems.

finally, interest in is the best motivation for a student to persist in studying his major. as a result, if a student does not choose his major based on his interest he could not study it well and after graduation employers seeking for an adept and knowledgeable person, for this reason, education institutions should encourage their students to choose their career base on their interests and talents rather than lucrativeness of the career.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the significance of the interest in having a successful career is not logical.Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to encouraging students to choose their career path based on personal interest, and can improve several aspects of the society.