Educational institutions should dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take In developing and sup

There are both positive and negative aspects of using advanced technology to communicate with others. It is my firm belief that this technology can provide new and sophisticated methods to make relationships or communicate with friends and family for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, everyone has a member of his family or a friend in far place because of many circumstances such as study or work, so they need to contact with them using various ways to know their news or any update in their lifes. On top of that, a lot of people use the internet to deal with their relations by see them in video camera, so this may help them to feel they are so close from each others, in comparison with the past, the only way was using telephone for few times per week or month. However, this technology made everything easy, so you can make an interview with human resources in a company in other continent or meet a professor in far university instead of going to different country.

Secondly, some conditions required using the latest technology unless the others are nearby from you like the pandemic Covid-19, during these days no one can go outside his home, so people started to using this technology in enormous methods. Moreover, students in colleges or schools have many benefits from using internet to communicate with their teachers to acquire the curriculum they have to finish.

Finally, dealing with people suing the phone or any application will not give you a full picture about the one in the other side, because the human mind needs to see the person face to face which make the communication better, also human needs to go outside his region to change his mind and see other places to meet the people how loves.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that the new technology allow people to communicate with others in an wasy way and without spending money or loss their time to go to any place especially, students in every place in the world.