The first step to self-knowledge is rejection of the familiar.

Self-knowledge is a kind of knowledge that come from individual way of learning about somethings. the following recommendation or suggestion state that the primary stage of learning somethings comes after rejection from familiar . I strongly agree with that statement . the following reason behinds my position is stated below

Own way to learn about somethings , sometimes gives a better result . when someone has no familiar to take care of them . they find their own to survive rather than are take care of by their familiar . after rejection from familiar people have no way to backward movement . they have nothing to loose but gain the universe said by Karl Marx , a great socialist in Europe.people who are rejected from society, institution, family , they do not care about anything what people are thinking about them. There movement like as free as a bird . they can learn anything, achieve anything if they want .

Unconventional way of learning is another fundamental way for self-knowledge . they gather knowledge for their own interest and own need . they not learning anything for only certificate . they learning for improving themselves and survive themselves. for instance, a street child is more deceptive than a house child because the street child face how to survive , how to get food rather than others children .

This is the time for modern technology . anybody can gather knowledge from anywhere , whatever they want . many people are survive their life from earning money from internet based work which can learn by individual enthusiasts .

so finally i want to support my position by above fact and example . without rejection people can not understand the life . they learn through experience .this is the