Formal education tends to restrain our minds and spirits rather than set them free. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position

education is most important for every individual with which one can make new inventions. technology has been drastically changed from previous era to current era which is because of the education but the formal education which is still followed in various places tends to set boundaries to the minds and spirits of the students. There are even some educational institutions which have updated their trend with the current situation by providing the required support and freedom to the students.

To begin with, the tight packed schedule in formal education does not provide the enough time to the students to explore the present technology. The assignments, examinations lined up simultaneously restricts the pupils to the completion of them on time because of which the knowledge is acquired only from books.Furthermore, the teachers are also concerned only on the completion of syllabus but not on the student's creativity which restrains their minds only to academics.The pressure from the parents to get the high scores is also one of the major reasons.

To conclude, by changing the current trend of education by providing the required support , time to students to explore themselves and set their spirits free sky would be the limit for the inventions.