Government should offer collage and university education free of charge to all students

Now a days if one wants to get education, need to pay fees to university or college for any particular course. The author recommends that government should offer collages and university education free of charge to all students. there is deficiency in the argument that need to be addressed before author's proposal can be seriously considered. I strongly disagree with authors recommendation for two reasons.

If government offer free education for all students, we would face problem of lack of quality education. Because of free education, collages would face problem of money, so they may not give enough resources to students so indirectly it would lead lack in quality education. For instance, college has problem of money and they are not able to buy computers to teach them practical, so student will not get much practical knowledge of computers, and in future they will not become a skilled employee. so the idea of offering free education is not good for student's education quality.

Further more, The quality of teachers would also get decreased, so it again leads to lack in quality education. If collage suffers from problem of money, they may not able to pay teachers their good salary. It will result good knowledgeable teachers prefer industry jobs rather than teaching in collages. hence the quality of education will deteriorate. Furthermore, nations growth will deteriorate as today's students are going to contribute in growth of nation.

To sum up, the author's recommendation that governments should offer free education is not reasonable, it would lead lack in quality education, as well as lack in quality teachers. for these reasons I strongly disagree the author's recommendation.