Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition

There are many students who gets admission into top universities every year but could not join due to high tuition fees which they cannot afford. In such case government should come forward and take responsibility to offer them free education.

Government should start a scheme of bearing the educational costs of poor students who are admitting to universities. There are so many students who are financially poor but have the capability to student and learn new things. Initiating such schemes will result in bringing out the hidden talent of students across the country. Education is the key factor and plays a major role in one's life, government should invest money for the students education who are financially weak and cannot afford money for their education even though they are admitted to a good university. If a countries government starts this and encourages the talent of poor students this will definitely bring huge impact on the growth of the society. Also, by doing this other countries will also start introducing various benefits which supports poor students.

As they say, todays students are tomorrows future. The world's future depends on students. In the entire world there are many poor students who study well and want to showcase their talent. But due to lack of money they do not proceed further. Government always think about society wellness but never care about students. So, each and every government should start and provide funding to all the students across the world for their tuition who are having the capability of getting an admission in a university.

Last but not the least, government should also provide merit based scholarships to students which will encourage younger generation students and create interest in learning and studying. Poor students need government support which will help them not only in achieving their goals and dreams but also benefits the world.