Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Nowadays, many people can not afford their tuiton for their university education. Even though they are admitted to a university, they can not enter a university and get a degree. I believe that a free university edcation offered by the governments can help both the young people and the country.

First, there are many young people who are talented but can not be fully educated due to their poor financial conditions. Thus, without high-level degree, it's hard for them to obtain good jobs and change their poor conditions. But things can be different if the govermnments can pay for their tuition. These poor people can get rid of their hard conditions and have high-quality lives after having the chance to enter a university. For example, my father's family was very poor and did not have enough money to pay his tuition. But luckily, he got a scholarship which paid for his tuition. Nowadays, he is a manager in a bio-tech company and earn lots of money. You can see that the education changes his life and leads to a better way. If the governments can offer every people with a free university education, many people's lives can be change in better ways.

Besides, a free university education can help the country too. We know that if a country has a huge gap between wealthy people and poor people, it has a large possibility that there will be a civil war in this country. And the tuition which poor people can be a reseaon that this situation will become even worse. As we all known that, the higher you degree, the more likely you can have a job with a high salary. If poor people want to change their classes, they really need such a job. But due to the lack of chance to get into a university, the poor people's kids can not be as competitive as those wealthy people's kids. As a result, the upper class remins upper class, and the poor people remain poor. If this condition lasts for several decades, people in this country will find that only a small group of people have most parts of this country's wealth. At this moment, the civil war is nor far away. But if the governments can offer a free university education, they give people the accsses to enter the upper classes by being well educated and having powerful skills. Thus, as people know that they can have their own ways to achieve their goals, the possibility of having a civil war decreases. And without huge gaps between classes, it is obviously a good thing for a country to stay in stability.

In conclusion, offering a free education is both good for poor young people and the country. Young people can have the path to achieve their goals while the country avoid to have a too huge gap between wealty people and poor people.