Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Now a days, many universities opt students through various methods, to name a few; some by an entrance exam and others by grading students based on their prior achievements. In my idea, no matter how they do this, when a student register for a university, he should not pay any fee and paying tuition should be optional. Of course, this claim is for public universities where governments support, for private universities the story is different and they ask students to pay. To justify my position, I can address many reasons show this is a better way.

First of all, governments pay all expenditur...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.