The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Technologies has increase radpidly and exponentailly and has seen no boundaries in the last two to three decades. Humans have started living and surrounding themselves with machines and they try to upgrade these machines very frequently. Some might argue that machines are made by humans so they cannot exeed the superiority of human mind, but I disagree. The validation of my stance would be given in the following essay.

Day-by-day, humans are becoming more dependent on machines, to do their daily work. The first thing the human checks when he or she gets up from thier sleeps is their mobile phone even before they go for a bath or have breafast. Machines are become a part of human life and we cannot survie without them. The invention of mobile phones have many advantages and disafvantages. Few advantages would be, it helps to connect one with friends and family, click photos, play games, gain knowledge, and much more. But these all advantages comes with a cost, people are becoming addcited to it and instead of forcing on physicial relationship, they focus on virtual one. The mobile phone are programmed in such a way that they show things which you like and this makes you hooked on to them and make you an addict. Soon without realsing the phone is controlling the mind of human instead of other way around.

This is very harmful of socierty. It was in the year 1950, where for the first time, Alan Turing asked the question 'Can Machine Think?' This lead to a new field of invention in technology, the field of 'Artificial Intelliegence or AI'. AI is used everywhere these days from industries to automate task and increase efficency to students using to to complete their assignment faster. AI are also used in self-driving cars and though the program is develop by a human, it causes less accidents then a person driving a car. Other such example is 'ChatGPT'. It is a program in which it will answer any question which is presented in front of it within seconds, it is used by students to professionals to overcome their quires.

However, we cannot fully say that machines are superior then human mind. It was a human who has inveted these machine in first place and not the other way around. Though, the industry rely on these machines to automate their way, human presence would be required. Everyday programmers are trying to make AI thinks like a human but it would be years before the AI can think like human and overtake the human mind and become superior.

In conclusion, I would say that human and machine go hand in hand and they both are dependent on each other for their survial. Now with the pace the technologies are becoming advance, we won't have to wait for many years to see a machine which can work independently and like a human being, and when this happen it their are chances that the machine would overcome the human mind and be the superior one.