The real talent of a popular musician cannot accurately be assured until a musician has been dead for several generations, so that his or her fame fame does not interfere with honest assessment

Many a times society fails to understand the value of a talent of an artist, when they are alive. The artwork do not get recoginize and the artist dies will trying to make his or her name in the society. It is usually seen that the artwork value increases exponentially when an artist dies. Here the statement claims that the honest assessment of a musician can only be done when the musician dies. I agree with the statement and let me put fort few key factors to validate my stances.

With the help of technology it is very easy to fake a thing. With help of different software and tools available we can easily present things in our life which are totally fake. This fake life influnce principle is followed by many musician now days. They show that they music albumbs are getting millions of views online. They even show a fake life on the social media by which the younger generation is influnece. In the music albumbs more focus is kept on the money and fancy cars instead of the real music which is playing. The younger genereation gets influence by the life style of the musician and they became fans of that musician, even though the music is not very good. For instance, a musicians can hire a company which sells fake reviews and helps him in promoting the music by showing fake data with help of techonology. Here we cannot understand the real talent of the musicians.

Now a days there are many platforms for listing to music. So, a song which is catchy can get famous very easily across all this platform. The song can eaisly become the most trending song easily. From this we cannot say that the musician is talented, it could have happen that one of his song got famous due to good promotion and people listening to it. The song would not stay in trend once the people find some other song which is much better. The song could have been a trend as the musicians can make his song promote by different influencers.

I am not saying that the real talength of the musician is only assested when they die. Real talengt would always shine in the society, irrespective of gender, caste and religion. Here there many example of this in the history. In rapping industry, African-American had the monopoly for many years, but Eminem being an American earned a top position in the industry and proved every one wrong.

It is common trend in the society that the people do not vaulue the real talent of an individual when they are alive. This could be because there it is very easy to showcase a fake and a bogus lifestyle and fool people easily with help of technolgy. A real talent would only be known when a person dies as he or she can not control to what people are listing.