The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Whether the human mind is indeed superior to machines, considering the fact that humans are their creators, is debatable. History is replete with cases where an automaton, who have successfully and rather convincingly, triumphed over human counterparts. But, analyzing closely, one realizes that the various situations in which the machines emerged superior were closely related to specific subsets of mathematics- data analysis as such. However, cases where machines have produced revolutionary inventions, are not present. Machines perform actions, by assessing a situation from a purely objective ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.