If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it is justifiable.

The statement claims that if a goal is worthy, important, then any means taken to attain goal is justifiable.

In some situation I agree with this statement because in our society goal is more important than how it achieve.

Whenever people achieve their goals then none of us are interested in how they achieve it, how much time he gives for it, by whom he reach that stage.

Society always remember people who doing something worthy for society even if their ways are not suitable but it give some benefit to society.

First of all, I agree with that goals are necessary for our growth and development.

Goals make us more attentive because until we did not achieve goal, we did not sit silently.

We do more hard work and give more concentration of our goal until we do not reach to our goal.

But even after doing these type of afford, some people cannot get their goal.

Then they take some shortcut or some other way to reach their goals and they also achieve their goal.

But for achieve it, they do something which is not good for them and also for society. At that time it is unjustifiable.

The possibility of it in our society is much more.

People do anything to achieve their goal even if it has deleterious effect on society.

At that time goals are not justifiable. For example if I want to achieve the 1st rank in my college, then I make plan to steal the exam paper and after doing this, even if, I get 1st rank in my college, it is not justifiable.

For achieve 1st rank, it must require to study more, not doing this type of activity.

Always people want to become millionaire, then it does not mean that he doing anything to achieve it. If he rob the bank, kidnaping the children, murder then it is not justifiable.

In political, leaders do everything to achieve the high post and in this cases it is also not justifiable.

In some situation, it is require to achieve goal in any circumstance.

For example, goal of father of any son is that his son become more valuable in society.

For that, if father take any strict steps then, it is justifiable.

At that time sons think that their father is not good and do not love him

But when some time went and they reach at some point which realise them why father take that type of steps.

In conclusion, I agree that goals are worthy and always people do everything to reach their goal but not take several steps which are not suitable.

When any situation happened and it is required to take several step, then it is justifiable.

So, whichever the steps are taken to achieve the goal are justifiable or not justifiable, it depend on situation.