A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

I agree with issue which states that a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. Students are future of our national, so it is required that their curriculums are same in nation.

In nation there are many people whose jobs are not steady. They require to go any area of nation for earning money. At that time if all schools have same curriculum then it is easy for their children to joint school and start their education. I all schools have their own curriculum that it is difficult for students to start their education which is different from the early curriculum. To avoid this problem all schools have same curriculum in nation.

After completion of schools, all students want to study in best college. Most of college take entrance exam and students who pass their exam have opportunity to study in that college. But if all schools have different curriculum then the importance of entrance exam is decrease because some students already study the topic of entrance exam in school and some do not study because of this problem i agree with this issue.

Also if all schools have same curriculum then it is easy to find which students are brilliant and which students are poor in study. If all schools have different curriculum then their exams are also different and it is possible that some schools set curriculum easy for students and some schools set curriculum hard for students.

So that impact on result of students. The college which give admission according to the result of students, then it so difficult for college because it is possible that some students are brilliant but their results are not good because their exams are hard.

In conclusion, I agree with this issue because of several reasons which I explain above. Because of all schools have same curriculum, all students study about the all states and history of our nation. It is possible that if nation give permission to all state to set their curriculum, then they set curriculum which contain information about only its state. All students require to know the information about our nation, their history, different state any their culture.