An ailing patient should have easy access to his or her doctor’s record of treating similarly afflicted patients. Through gaining such access, the ailing patient may better determine whether the doctor is competent to treat that medical condition.

I disagree with this issue which stats that an ailing patient should have easy access to his or her doctor’s record of treating similarly afflicted patients.

It also points out that through gaining such access, the ailing patient may better determine whether the doctor is competent to treat that medical condition.

The doctor is a person which have knowledge about the diseases and their harmful effect and how to stop their deleterious effect.

For an ailing patient, it is not easy to understand the report of him. If he try to understand the report and then give advice to another patient who is suffering from same disease, then it is also possible that technical is not good for him.

In world, all people are different from others and all have different capacity and power. So, it is possible that some medicine is useful for some patients and some are not useful them for same diseases. It depend on patient and their thinking.

Because of this doctor never give medicine to patient which is not appropriate for him.

So that for same disease medicines are different for children and aged person.

It is possible that ailing patient give advice to another afflicted patients but also take care that this advice do not increase their difficulties.

The doctor use same method for same disease to two person.

Then it is possible that one person's health become good in one or two week where another person's health do not improve.

So he ask several question to doctor why his health do not improve and why one person cure very fast and then their confidence and belief on doctor is reduced.

Also, I cites that for same disease person do not go to all doctor and take advice from all doctor.

Always doctors have their own knowledge and their belief and their methods and techniques are different from other doctors.

So patients do same things which are tell by doctor but not for all doctor.

It is also require that patient keep trust on their doctor because doctors are not magician who cure you immediately.

In conclusion, I want to say the patients always keep patience and keep positive mind so that he cure as fast as possible.

If in your mind, you have any negative things about disease and fear and lack of confidence on him or doctor then you cannot get up fastly.

Always keep mind fresh and do accordingly to doctor's advice.