Issue: Parents should be able to monitor and restrict which books, digital media, or other information their children access or check out of the public library.

This issue cites that parents should be able to monitor and restrict which books, digital media,

or other information their children access at or check out of the public library.

I must agree with this issue because in this days it is mandatory for parents to give attention and take care of their children.

Parents are first teacher of their children.

So, it is responsibility of patents to monitor their children's behaviour and whenever require to guide and give advice.

In today technological days, use of mobile, television, internet increase in very high level and because of this children’s' future are in dangerous.

All time they play games on mobile and watch movie, cartoon. However this activities are useful for development, but their excess use is not good for them.

So parents must check their children’s mobile and what they are doing in mobile and if they think children use them in incorrect way then take strict steps which are beneficial for children in future.

In daily life, parents are busy in earing the money and because of this they do not give time to their children.

Perhaps I think this is main reason why children go on wrong way and suffer from problem.

If parents give time to their children, then children give information about their problem and get solution from their parents.

I also points out that parents ask their children about their school, teachers, friends.

Accordingly this information, parents take steps if they think their children are in problem.

I think this is require that students, whose age under eighteen, do not have mobile because mobile is the one of the major source by using them they are put in trouble.

I do not tell that do not use mobile because at high level of technology it is impossible to study without internet.

In school or college, teacher or faculty do not give full information and knowledge about the subject because they also complete the course.

In this case any student want to know about some topic in deep then parents give mobile to children for study.

But also that time they take care about their children so that they do not misuse mobile,

In conclusion, I want to say that parents are one who are responsible for their children’s condition.

Always parents give time to children so that they know about the development of children and if require then they also take steps.

In society, who become successful person or one who become criminal person, both take knowledge about their field from internet, mobile, friend circle, books.

Because of this I agree with this issue.