The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.

This modern era becomes easier by using the different developed convoluted devices. People search their aim with broad concept. I agree with the statement that rapid pace of life produces more unpredictable problems. I feel this way for some reasons: to create social life, to develop the financial support, and to resolve the different problems related to the daily life.

To begin with, rapid pace makes unusual types of problems, for instances various type of the diseases arises. From the decades of year before, gastric, which is abdomen related problem, is atypical; however, today that is normal disease. Generally people do not care about the healthy lifestyle and food. They take food just for remedies to their hunger. There are many reasons behind this prompt, we have developed hospital facilities, hence we become careless. It brings social hindrance to maintain the reputation. Rapid pace produces the disturbance to meet daily, which creates lack of conversation. Hence social life becomes not good.

Secondly, people running to gain the more and more money, they have one type of competition. Due to this type of thinking they are provoked by themselves. Slowly they are going to be hermit. They don't feel love and care towards the society. Which really brings problems to their life.

Finally, we can say rapid pace of life is harmful for our life. It is needed to become calm and peaceful. Equal communication and to take conversation between different members is important factor for them. Moreover, to resolve the daily life problems serious thinking is appropriate.

To recapitulate, daily pace of life produces more problems rather than solution. People want easy and less physical activity, which makes man fat and awkward. Which is not accustomed to the our society. Hence it is needed to stop the rapid pace of life.