Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.

Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

To revitalize the institution, good leadership is needed; however, new election and new leader is not needed. I disagree with this statement: fixed time period is not appropriate for the field. If good person is at position, he can led further. Perhaps it takes whole life of that person. However, if impassive person is at high position, it should be rejected recently.

To begin with, to get a success to the field always honest and straightforward person is required. For instance, to lead the peace process one scrupulous person was demand by the country, at that situation handled by the Nepali congress party chief Girija prasad koirala. He becomes prime minister of Nepal continuously 20 years. He had success to solve the war (inter religion war between hindu and muslim). If there is restriction to conduct the government that contribution is not possible.

In addition, to develop the country, good rules and regulation is needed. To make a good customs candid person is needed. Some task are very complicated and it takes more time than five years. At this situation long term leadership is needed. Time period can not determine the capacity of the person. Human beings becomes perfect only after the struggled with the problem. If anyone faced the difficult and important task he will get the honor. In many situation, company also die with its manager: no-one able to handled that institution properly. I involved in one spiritual institution, that is handled by one Guru persistently from 13 years. If we change the chairperson, surely,institution reputation will obliterated.

Finally, to achieved the goal of any field,continuous insightful persons' leadership is needed. If he can not able to conduct nicely, it is better to reject that person directly; 5 years time is not suitable. Continuous discussion and caring is important to get achievement. Person is not a problem; policy is the major problem. We can get good result with changing with our attitude and performance.

To recapitulate, to get the good results of the any field, continuous discussion and decorum person is needed. Only changing the leader only creates the problems. It is just a loss of time; not a solution. Hence, it is better to give a proper time to led the field; particular restriction is fruitless.