In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

The argument topic emphasizes that important contribution is possible from the beginners. I disagree with this statement. I feel this way for some major reasons: experienced person can take the big venture, important contribution needs more challenging work, and qualification mainly possible from the experienced.

To begin with, crucial task needed more confident and audacious leader; that is only possible from the well known and reputed experienced person is fruitful. We can take our national problem as a compelling example of this statement. Before the 10 years ago, Nepal completely suffering from the big troubled, national war between two parties. To pacify this conflict, experienced and qualified leader Girija Prasad had been chosen. Hence, he had solved this problem carefully and wisely.

Secondly, national difficult task has been solved by the new elected leader but in fact those leaders are also from expert. No one believe the beginner: they do not have a capacity. Capacity built by the problem and situation. Audacity and capacity depend on the problem faced. If, anyone faced the several problems, he will able to solved the up-coming similar task. There is no any evidence that new beginner that can solved the problems and gives the contribution.

Finally, we can say that contribution is not easy: it takes much time and effort. Pertinacious skilled only can complete the given task easily. It is needed to take more information from the expert and choose the experienced one is favorable for major task. Entrance exam is needed for the beginner because there is guarantee he will compete the task without any doubt. For instance, before selecting the Doctor's candidate, every year educational institution takes the entrance exam since they want to check the qualification.

To recapitulate, important contribution is only possible from the experienced man rather than that of beginner. We can take the beginner to complete the simple and easy task; whereas, for difficult contribution qualified is essential.