It is easy to welcome innovation and accept new ideas. What most people find difficult,however, is accepting the way these new ideas are put into practice.

This topic raises the controversial issue whether people are prefer to welcoming and accepting innovation and new ideas more than applying them in the real life. Indisputably, that we live advance stage of life and all these advancements come from applying innovative ideas is not plausible reaching this stage of improvement comes from welcoming the new ideas, and there are myriad of examples assure my point. Hence, I generally disagree with the issue statement. To substantiate my case this essay will elaborate my reasons and examples.

To begin with, the first and the foremost point coming to the mind is amount of benefits that comes by applying these outstanding ideas. In other words, I would like to point out the first benefit by compering our life today and the life before 20 years ago, is it the same? Is it in the same level of comforte? The answer simply no, adopting new ideas make the life easy and without any complication, because from the gaps come the solutions. One vivid example is our smart phones by your phone you can speak, play, take a photo or chat any one from your place in contrast in the past if you want to phone someone he has to go to the call center to get the call. Consequently, it is pretty obvious that adopting new ideas make the life easier than the past.

Second vital point that should be taken into consideration that people became more educated and open minded and all the time there are looking to save their time and effort to invest every single second with more useful things. Thirdly, the truth that people nature eager to discover and try what is new, and almost all the new ideas come from old version with a little bit modification that will benefit more people.

In conclusion, due to the aforementioned reasons and examples I think adopting new ideas create a state of development and it has a positive impact on the people life.