It is easy to welcome innovation and accept new ideas. What most people find difficult,

however, is accepting the way these new ideas are put into practice.

Welcoming new ideas and accepting them is common as this is claimed as appreciating innovation. it could be difficult to adapt with the changes that come along with accepting innovation in real life. However, this difficulty can not be considered as severe as innovation would not have been this popular if it was not appropriate in practice.

It is a matter of time to be accustomed with the change that is brought through innovation. In the era of fast changing generation, change is inevitable and it could be hardly considered as a cumbersome task to adapt with the change. Technology is taking over anything that was in practice for ages. For instance, there is no fax machine in an updated office that was in practice for ages as it has been replaced by high functioning computers and printers. No more telephones are visible as video calls and emails have replaced this medium of communication.If accepting these changes were that difficult there would have been severe objection for not changing such obsolete mediums.

In academics,where age old professors who taught the students with with pen and paper and continued his researches with books and papers are now shifting to computer and technology based system for these tasks. Even a 70 year old is not bothered with the change, rather happy to be well facilitated, let alone anyone from the new generation to be bothered with the practice. A student would be highly benefited with the amenities being offered by the new ideas and innovations and would come out bigger and better with all these innovations as an individual for the future and would be fitter to survive while facing the upcoming challenges.

Governments and authorities are being more accepted by the nation for taking technology as the way of ruling the nation. The age old voting system with paper based ballots is being replaced by Electro voting machines which is a matter of new experience for the voters. An increment of participation in election is observed for which it could be claimed as a salubrious system instead of a hassling one.

In conclusion, innovation in practice may cause hassle for the senior citizens who are not updated, yet the proportion of this particular population is quite low and the majority would be highly benefited in practising innovation and would welcome the change cheerfully.