It is no longer possible for a society to regard any living man or woman as a hero.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure

This topic raises the controversial issue whether societies no longer regards living man or woman as a hero. Indisputably, that there are a lot of outstanding persons and they have great given teeth in our societies in general. Therefore, I totally disagree that society does not have to consider man and woman as a hero due to their valuable actions to change the world for the best. Hence, to substantiate my case this essay will elaborate my reasons and examples clearly.

To begin with, it is irrefutable that all the revolutions that we are living and facing due to people have great minds and abilities plus they are wanted to change the world to better conditions. On one hand, the first point is that societies have to consider those people to appreciate their effort and that will lead to encourage them to do their best. In other words, societies have to venerate who has an outstanding abilities and clear mind to burgeon their societies.

Furthermore, the second vital point that should be taken into account that societies have to consider them because their action in this world speaks loudly and there are a lot of follower are interested in their achievements. Further illustration requires taking a look at this example, Neutin as a laudable scientist, all of us know how much this person has changed different aspects of science and because of his science there are myriad of people continue taking and improving his success and the vivid point that there are a lot of new discovers has followed what nuetin did. Consequently, it is pretty obvious that societies have to consider those people because they have changed this world.

Last but not least, the contrary point of view might state that societies do not have to regard any living man or woman, but the point here without the current generation we cannot move forward and prosper our daily living. Thus, it is hard to take their claim into consideration.

All in all, due to aforementioned reasons ad examples, societies ought to continue considers the living man and woman because they are holding our present and future for further developments and the regarding process will galvanize them to do new things and using their innovative thinking methods for further movement.