Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The education system is the most important system, and the key element to build the best generations. Moreover, students nowadays face a lot of challenges in their life and their education because they use a lot of things for a long period of time like their cell phones, online games, and social networking Web site. And from my point of view all the previous activities make the educational system harder than the past, and the impact of my view will be analyzed in this essay for further enlighten.

First of all, the using of cell phones, online games, and social Web site is a double edge sword.On the on hand, students spend a lot of time in these tools without actual goals or benefits,that lead to decrease the studying hours. For example, when we bought the first computer with internet connection we spent a huge time playing games like candy crush and others.

secondly, students become more distracted in their classes and studying time and they are overthinking about finishing their homework to return playing or surfing the internet, and there are many proven statistics indicate that the student grad point averages declined by the unreasonable using. For instance my youngest brother has played all the time on his mobile phone and the ultimate result was very low marks on his exams, so my parents collaborate with each other to solve this problem by identify a specific time for using his mobile phone and banning any up normal behaviors, after a month his marks return to the normal status.

In conclusion, I think my opinion is strong and solid enough to clarify all the previous reasons that I mentioned above, and I believe that we have to be very careful with dealing with pupils and to take a real steps to tackle this situation.