Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In develop

Justice of law is the basic requirment for a democratic government, because the people under ruling by the authority will behave themselves with the confine of Laws. Any impair jurisdiction will bring more harmful infulence to the people and the government. In my opinion, Law is the most confirm regulation for all of us should to obey, apart from the conditions invovled by laws, where the moral field control we can discuss about the flexibility of situations, times and places.

To begin with, as a citizen of a country, we must obey the law and fight against any behavior of violtation. When you drive a car, you must hew the rules of traffic, if you pass the corner without the noticification of traffic lights which just turned red, there may be a serious traffic accicent waiting for you. If you do not document the right tax files to the IRS, you may get warned of investigated by the government. What's worse , if the country people all make fraud on tax documents, the government will get less even no tax revenue which may cause the bankrupt of authority and everything goes to chaos without the management of the government. So there is little discussion of what situation shuould be punishment when the people violate the law.

On the other hand, the authority should make a specific standard of laws at first. Once we make the rules and everyone should take it as the most important standard to behave themselves. It is a symbol of progress that a nation that can regulate its laws by the time changing. Due to the development of the whole society as we are experincing through. There is no need for Cyber-priavacy protection decads ago because of the technology of the Internent did not play an essential role in our daily life. Now almost everything is to be connected to the Internet, the importance of preventing the privacy leakage is more and more fundmental to the country, besides the people, the authrority also require the nation-privacy protection of Internet due to the Snoden affair who debunked the top secret files of the US. So the legislation of Internent privacy is on the stage of history. Lots of countries instituted or revised the relevant laws immediately.

There are also some fileds that the Laws is not the best choice whereas the morality does. In china there are a lot of debate about the legislation that the adults must take care of their parents by law. As I put it into consideration, China is a traditional country which respect the old is a basic moral rule of the coutry, I doubt the requirement of legislation for taking care of the old, it is the area of morality.

In conclusion, the law are not flexible when the crime happens in my opinion.