Many important discoveries or creations are accidental: it is usually while seeking the answer to one question that we come across the answer to another.

Many important discoveries or creations are accidental: it is usually while seeking the answers to one question that we come across the answer to another. As in search of the questions or discoveries to advancement off the world and trying so hard to make it work like going to mars once was just a dream or myth; this can be place by the three to four reasons that it is good to have such accidents like this.

As the history tells us famous Indian Mathematician S. Ramanujan discovered the values of 1/pie in his dreams and many more discoveries from which we are able to advance our mathematics and solution of many major difficult equation that we thought will be a dream, he was just an ordinary man from South of India and went to London and Professors over their were in shock that how this little men from India, who doesn’t even have any degree can know this much and he says, I see equations and solutions in his dreams and many more of the discoveries dies with him as he got some lungs diseases and early 30’s he passed away in his home in South-India.

As the discovery of X-ray is also an accident as the German Scientist working on Cathode ray tube by mistakenly pass the tube from a film and his body and got a black and white emitting film showing his bones, later on till this day this invention was used for the treatment and many more ways and lead to many more discoveries like Ultra-sound and other.

However, another drug Viagra was used for the erectile dysfunction and not for boner, Pyzer name company discovered this drug and by mistakenly given the men a boner and hence, it was an accident.

Although formula for the nuclear atom bomb is created by accident and makes a very bad impact on the world for the race of making the deadly weapons for the earth, but from this nuclear atoms we’re been able to create electricity and many other advanced technology for the advancement of the world.

So, after all we can say that accidents are good or bad but they came with some solutions and knowledge.