Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to add

The statement claims that men and women are not equally suited for many tasks: because of their inherent physical differences. This has been a contentious issue in the world history. Although men and women are equally capable in performing tasks. Some specific tasks are not equally suited because of physical differences, which is why I agree with the claim.

Firstly, Men are inherently stronger physically than women - which makes labour tasks more suitable for men. Even though women could perform arduous tasks which involves physical strength, can't be compared with men because of the inherent physical differences.

Secondly, there are some tasks like giving birth which cannot be suited for men because of their inherent physical differences. However, women herself cannot voluntarily create a new human being without the contribution of men. Men and women go hand in hand for many tasks, but are not equally suited due to the physical limitations of the human body. Research results from neurology scientists in recent times state that women can perform multitasking much more efficiently than men.

One could argue that trained women could defeat men and inherent physical difference of strength doesn't come into picture. However, the author had generalized the claim and doens't mention if the individual is a skilled person or not.

To conclude, Although women and men should be treated equally. Both are not equally suited for most tasks because of their physical differences.