Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Men and women can be considered as the two wheels of a cart. They both are mutually important to each other. We, as a human being of the twenty-first century, will not have to bias women in the theme of gender difference. Nature itself accept the existence of both genders than why not us? However, there are many tasks which seek the specific gender other than female. From the standpoint of feminist, it may seem bias but it is ineradicable fact.

First, women have a very sensitive body structure than men. They cannot do those works which demand high physical stress. We can see very rare that women are working as a yellow labor job holder in a big company. One could argue that women also can do an arduous job. But, we never have to forget that every month 4/5 days they seem very weak due to the mensuration. It is not a good idea to force them to work a physical job in these painful days. So, most of the physical labor seeking job is not equally suited for women.

Second, women are especially born to love and care for this entire world. Forgetting some out of sequence bad example, most of the women in the world are altruistic and lovely. They cannot be rude to us as compared to the men. So, many scholars posit that most of the rule and regulation enforcement job are not suit for the women. The study also shows that the male law enforcement officer is found more successful to control the crime and to maintain the peace and security than the women officer. Not only is this, in a house, if children are not eating anything, a mother good for taking care of them. On the other hand, if children are not doing homework and only stuck in the video game, then a father is needed to make them doing homework. It is because; women cannot be rude and giant by nature.

Moreover, most of the women are aesthetic. They love to maintain their beauty. So, many bellicose fields like armed force and military force are not suited for them. Even if, due to the slogan of inclusion, nowadays many woman troops are seen in leading military position, only male troops are sent to take part in major war or to maintain peace in major security threatening areas. There may be another possible and probably the best reason that if women are pregnant and mother of small baby there will be a great limitation on work in many fields. Any women cannot go to the field with carrying baby either in the womb or in the leap.

By making a long story short, men and women both are equal as a human. But, there are some limitation prevails between men and women in many tasks. The physical difference and some unavoidable natural responsibility make women weaker than men. The women should accept that and the men will respect their special ability. By throwing narrowest feeling and biases from mind we all have to work together which will best suit for us.