Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

In todays modernized societies, a convention has been broken into pieces which states that women is not suitable for some tasks due to their physical differences. To some extent, women cannot accomplish duties for their requirement of physical and additionally emotinal strength. In fact, I strongly disagree this phenomenon based on just common sense, this prejudice is negated many times with great deal of ebullient counterexamples.

While previous times, there is an old-fashion understanding when allocating individuals to their professions that women are supposed to study social sciences like psychology, sociology and men are supposed to study engineer, architecture. This is rooted from a logical reasoning in which people link social sciences and domestic works to women mostly because their sensitive structure. However, in todays world, we observe female mechanical and civil engineers who are notably successful in their professions. For instance, a worldwide brand called Fiat, has great deal of female engineer workers and each of them have great responsibilities in their work lives.

Furthermore, in ancient times, no one can dream of a women driver, nonetheless, today in many metropolitan cities, we observe woman taxi and bus drivers. For instance, in New York, there are many female drivers who work until late night in contrast to dogmatic belief about impossibility and inappropriateness.

Besides, following this same old-fashioned thinking, many corporate firm is disinclined to promote women to higher positions since they were hesitating that whether they can decide healthfully or emotionally during some riskful judgements. However, if we examine data on this issue we realize that many high prestige firm are disposed of such inconsequential doubts and most managers are female and execute their employees meticulousa and ingeniously.

On the other hand, there are certain cases in which no one can deny that it is inappropriate for women to work on these burdensome jobs like work in construction areas. To put it another way, working in these areas have deleterious risk for them and for other people around actually since these are densely muscle work and it is a physiological fact which cannot recanted that men are more muscular creatures than women.

In conclusion, all thing considered, women have proved that it is about improvements about themselves, not about physical differences.